B250-Lesson 8

This week I learned a lot more about Google AdWords and how to run a campaign. I learned how to create ads, and what requirements they need to meet. I’ve never really thought about the ads that pop up when I do a Google search, but now that I’ve given it more thought, they all do look alike. I think running a Google campaign would bring more viewers to my site.

I have been very nervous and anxious about starting my first real site, but now that I’ve been making posts for a few weeks I’m becoming comfortable with the process. I made my first ten dollars, which is encouraging, but it shows me how very far I still have to go before my site supports itself. I can’t wait to learn how to do more adjustments to my site so it looks and runs better.

Leave a Reply

