B250-Lesson 12

This week I learned about social media platforms and how they can help you understand your current customers better and how to gain new customers. I am currently using Pinterest, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter for my business. I hope to continue using all of them, but I am focusing on Instagram. I have found some success from other companies sharing my content, especially on Pinterest. In the future, I hope to continue using all four platforms to further my business. I may add LinkedIn and Youtube in the future as well.

Leave a Reply

